Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says

20130531-214608.jpg

This weeks photo challenge!

I saw this sign above a bar whilst I was waiting for my pizza last week and to be quite frank this sums me up! In fact when I die you can stick this on my headstone! There is not a lot in this world that I do give a shit about, probably could count them on one hand!

1. My OH
2. My kids
3. My animals
4. My kids at work
5. And that’s about it really so I have a spare finger just in case I find anything else I do give a shit about!

Thanks for dropping by, but I don’t give a shit if you haven’t! X

25 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says

  1. Pingback: Β Three is always better than One – Yes???Β Photograph: | Moondustwriter's Blog

  2. Pingback: 5-31-13 Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says | The Quotidian Hudson

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Signs – The Shoe Store | Bastet and Sekhmet

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says (Bibracte and Julius Caesar) | What's (in) the picture?

  5. LOVE. I was just talking to Anthony about something similar last week. Our neighbors seem to be trying guilt trips about restrictions we put on their using our washer and dryer. My quick and dirty assessment of the situation? “These things get my time and priority, in this order: my health. My son. You. Our family. Work. Close friends. If there’s room for more any given day, sure, I’ll entertain a request, but if there’s not? Not my problem.” We don’t have enough resources or time to make our lives revolve around everyone as much as each of them might like!

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says (bicycles go where?) | What's (in) the picture?

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Signs Say (My Name! Well, almost) | What's (in) the picture?

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says (What happened to faith?) | What's (in) the picture?

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says (Puerto de las Palomas) | What's (in) the picture?

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says – The Trulli | Bastet and Sekhmet

  11. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says (Sign Revisited) | What's (in) the picture?

  12. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says – last trial | Bastet and Sekhmet

Leave a comment